Geiger Laboratiry Geiger Laboratiry
SEARCH
 
Meet the lab
 
Welcome to the Geiger Lab!

  Prof. Dr. Hartmut Geiger  

HartmutGeiger
    Head Office
hartmut.geiger@uni-ulm.de


  Aishlin Hassan  

Aishlin Hassan
    Technician
aishlin.hassan@cchmc.org

  Amanda Amoha  

Amanda Amoha
    PhD student
amanda.amoha@uni-ulm.de

  Dr. Andreas Brown  

AndreasBrown
    Post Doc
andreas.brown@uni-ulm.de

  Ali Hageb  

AliHageb
    PhD student
ali.hageb@uni-ulm.de

  Dr. Bettina Möhrle  

BettinaUberle
    Post Doc
bettina.moehrle@uni-ulm.de

  Hanane Boukarabila  

HannaLeins
    Post Doc
Hanane.Boukarabila@cchmc.org

  Hanna Leins  

HannaLeins
    PhD student
hanna.leins@uni-ulm.de

  Kalpana Nattamai  

KalpanaNattamai
    Technician
kalpana.nattamai@cchmc.org

  Karina Eiwen  

Karina Eiwen
    Technician
karina.eiwen@uni-ulm.de

  Karin Soller  

KarinSoller
    Technician
karin.soller@uni-ulm.de

  Katharina Senger  

KatharinaSenger
    PhD student
katharina.senger@uni-ulm.de

  Dr. Kodanda Nalapa Reddy  

KodandaNalapaReddy
    Post Doc
kodanda.rami.nalapa.reddy@cchmc.org

  Jeffrey Bailey  

JeffreyBailey
    Mouse core facility
jeff.bailey@cchmc.org

  Monika Ostlender-Zimmermann  

MonikaOstlender-zimmermann
    Administrative Assistant
monika.ostlender-zimmermann@uni-ulm.de

  Mehmet Sacma  

MehmetSacma
    PhD student
mehmet.sacma@uni-ulm.de

  Mona Vogel  

MonaVogel
    PhD student
mona.vogel@uni-ulm.de

  Samantha Losekamp  

Samantha Losekamp
    Administrative Assistant
samantha.losekamp@cchmc.org

  Thomas Saller  

Thomas Saller
    Technician
thomas.saller@uni-ulm.de

  Vadim Sakk  

VadimSakk
    Animal Facility Manager/
    Coordinator
vadim.sakk@uni-ulm.de

  Victoria Summey  

VictoriaSummey
    Mouse core facility
victoria.summey@cchmc.org

 
  Geiger Laboratory
 
mail
     
facebook
 
twitter
 
youtube
     
sitemap